[Official 2020] Xanathar’s Guide To Everything PDF Free Download

The Dungeons & Dragons Fifth Edition (5E) fantasy role-playing game had published this initial guide in 2017. It includes more content with its valuable information and from the original books. This first book guide would be a feast and amazing with its quality and artwork. The Xanathar’s Guide guide to everything is also referred to as a Supplement book to the Player’s Handbook and as well as the Dungeon Master’s Guide (DM) Fifth edition. The book features various main sections for the players.

Check AlsoD&D 5e Character Sheet

Xanathar’s Guide To Everything PDF

The Xanathar’s Guide is written for both Dungeon Masters (DM) and also the players. This book or guide will offer numerous options such as creating your own world, another official D&D (Dungeons & Dragons) setting, whether roaming across the Forgotten Realms, and improving the campaigns in any world. The following options are created or developed based on the official rules that are included in the Dungeon Masters (DM) Guide, the Monster Manual, and the Player’s Handbook.

Xanathar's guide to everything pdf

Check Price and Buy Now

This book could be the best companion along with its other volumes. Those publications will build the first laid with exploring pathways and foundation. There is nothing required to utilize the D&D campaign and not a core rulebook but it offers numerous methods for enjoying playing this game.

First Chapter – Character Options

The twelve classes of this D&D 5E role-playing game has split into 31 different subclasses to use. Each main class will include two (for example, Paladin) and up to a maximum of four (example, Rogue) subclasses. It also includes other classes like Forge Domain, the War Magician, the Mastermind, and the Samurai. Some of the main classes will start from its initial stage or level one. For example, The Barbarian will start with level 3 or the three Paths.

Apart from subclasses, the class will also receive various details such as eccentricity & ambition, the Wizard’s spellbooks, signature or instructor style, the heraldic signs of Fighter, superstitions & tattoos, and personal totems of Barbarian. These options are related only to the themes and not for the mechanical effects. Following the main characters for your reference:

  • Wizard
  • Barbarian
  • Warlock
  • Bart
  • Sorcerer
  • Cleric
  • Rogues
  • Druid
  • Ranger
  • Fighter
  • Paladin
  • Monk

Second Chapter – Tools of Dungeon Master (DM)

This chapter has numerous articles based on the following subjects like magical items, encounter building, adamantine weapons, sleeping, and falling. The most extensive articles are related to one another with downtime, traps, and random encounters. The main chapter includes the countless tables with reference to the adventuring party that can easily encounter the various locales. The sub-chapter of traps will elaborate on the subject’s approach when compared with the DM (Dungeon Master) Guide.

It also includes multiple complex & simple traps but specially designed for creating its own world. Downtime will showcase the situation that will occur within the adventures. The characters can also include some working rivals on the magic item’s purchase or background that may cause any further complications as well. It reveals to locate numerous complications and options for those who would like to craft items, gamble, and many more.

Final & Third Chapter – Spells

For each spell-casting class, you can find new 5e spells within the gameplay. For example, if the Wizard class shares the lion then you can get 80 new spells to utilize within the game. Other classes like Cleric or Paladin will offer at least seven or three new spells to use.

The book will end with the two important appendices. The first one will describe the campaigns or shared campaigns without using a fixed Dungeon Master (DM). A few considerations are possible to change during character creation, duration, or even adventure design. The second one could the character names with an extensive list of fantasy cultures and numerous real names. A few of them are Greeks, Egyptians, Chinese, Arabs, Elves, Dwarves, Dragonborn, and many more.

Xanathar’s Guide – Important Subclasses

Find below the list of important subclasses derived under the Xanathar’s Guide for your reference:

Way of the Sun Soul (Monk Tradition) – The Monks from the Monk tradition will prefer to learn various channels for searing light bolts with their life energy. The meditation is taught to unlock the ability to unleash the indomitable light from the living creature’s soul.

Zealot Path (Barbarian Primal Path) – These barbarians are also referred to as Warriors to rage them with powerful displays of utilizing the divine power. Numerous gods around the D&D world will inspire the entire followers for embracing their path.

Swashbuckler (Rogue Archetype) – The Rouge Archetype can perform well in single combat and also capable of the fight using two different weapons to defeat their opponent.

Conquest Oath (Paladin Sacred Oath) – The oath taken by the Paladin will believe the upper arm’s conquest sear. You can also saturate the flame of hope and not just to defeat the enemies on the battlefield. The victory should also shatter the enemies with your overwhelming fight.

Grave Domain (Cleric Divine Domain) – The grave gods will watch your death and as well as life. The multiverse workings have the foundational part of the afterlife and death.

Shadow Magic (Sorcerer Origin) – As a Shadow creature, the Shadowfell will provide the innate magic to use. From that place, you can easily trace the lineage to your entity. It can also expose you to transform by using its fell energy.

Celestial Patron (Warlock Pact) – The Upper Planes has the powerful being of your patron. It is bound with an entity, unicorn, Ki-rin, solar, or an ancient empyrean to reside within the everlasting bliss of upper planes.

Horizon Walker (Ranger Archetype) – The Ranger Archetype will protect the world from any threats that start to seek the mortal realm ravage or other planes with the otherworldly magic.

College of Glamour (Bard Colleges) – A bard with the 3rd level will gain or enhance by utilizing the feature of Bard College. Only the bard can utilize these following options or features. The Player’s Handbook will also showcase the College of Whispers, the College of Swords, and the College of Glamour.

Samurai (Fighter Archetype) – Samurai is one of the most popular fighter archetypes with a fighting spirit to defeat their enemies.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *